Glenside's own social hang-out, serving hot food and Starbucks coffee during the day.

Glenside Café Bar

Glenside's own social hang-out, serving hot food and Starbucks coffee during the day.

Glenside Campus' very own coffee bar

Serving Starbucks barista brewed coffee, freshly made food and a wide range of drinks including bottled and draught beers and ciders.

Find us in The Students' Union, along with the shop, offices and the campus’ on site cash machine. Whether you’re looking for a mid-lecture caffeine hit or a drink in the afternoon with your course mates, we’re the place.

Bring in your own mug or use one from our community mug wall and get 10 pence off any hot drink

Keep your eyes peeled for special events at Glenside throughout the year including live acoustic music and The Students' Union coffee mornings.

Opening Times 

Bar

  • 8:00 to 23:00, Monday - Friday

Kitchen 

  • Breakfast is served between 08:00 and 11:30
  • Lunch is served between 11:30 and 15:30
  • Our evening menu is served between 15:30 and 21:00

eASTER OPENING HOURS

Open normal hours up to and including Friday 12 April

  • Saturday 13 April and Sunday 14 April: Closed
  • Friday 19 April to Tuesday 23 April: Closed
  • Saturday 27 April and Sunday 28 April: Closed
  • Monday 15 April to Friday 26 April: 8:00-15:00

Usual working hours resume on Monday 29 April

 

Glenside Breakfast and Lunch Menu