NUS Women's Conference Delegates

By-election results

The Students’ Union recently held a by-election to fill two vacant positions for NUS Women’s Conference Delegates.

We are delighted to announce that Yasmin Warsame and Rebecca Morgan have been successfully elected and now join Sian Hampson and Chelsea McNulty as Conference Delegates.

NUS Women's Conference is the sovereign policy-making body of the Women Students' Campaign which is a politically autonomous part of NUS UK.

This Conference brings together delegates from students' unions affiliated to NUS UK to discuss, debate and vote on motions and elect the political leadership for the year ahead.