The Leadership Race 2019 results announced

The votes are in and the new student leaders for 2019/2020 have been announced at this evening’s results night. Congratulations to our newly elected officers who will be taking the lead of The Students’ Union from July 2019.

President: Precious Onyenekwu Tatah










Vice President Education: Jane Ojiako

Vice President Community and Welfare: Ubong Ante

Vice President Sport and Health: Joshua Edje

Vice President Societies and Communication: Evan Botwood

BME Officer: Stanley (Lee Yew Chern)

City Campus Officer: Joe Marshall Evans

Glenside Campus Officer: William Malcher

Postgraduate Officer: Linh PK Nguyen

Sustainability Officer: Curzio Potenza

Democratic Procedures Officer: Kieran Woodhouse

International Students' Officer:  Leap Arya Thet and Doha Laftimi