The Leadership Race 2020 results announced

The votes are in and the new student leaders for 2020/2021 have been announced at this evening’s results night. Congratulations to our newly elected officers who will be taking the lead of The Students’ Union from July 2020.


President: Augusta Chidinma Nnajiofor


Vice President Education: Jane Ojiako


Vice President Community and Welfare: Ubong Joseph Ante


Vice President Sport and Health: Joshua Edje


Vice President Societies and Communication: Samuel


International Students Officer: Tomas Macek


Disabled Students Officer: Sadie Trent


Democratic Procedures Officers: Christian Calditaran, MD Nabil Sakib Tamim and Ota Michalek


City Campus Officer: Mehgan Skelton


BME Officer: Sasha Chimbumu