Aerial Hoop

Aerial Hoop 

 

Aerial Hoop is a visually captivating activity performed on a circular steel hoop suspended from the ceiling. Vibrant and dynamic, combining the grace of contortion-like moves executed within a freely rotating ring, you will love this exciting class!

Class sizes are very limited so sign up early!

We have two FREE taster sessions available before you can choose to sign up to a 6-week 'Learn-To' course!  

 

6 Week 'Learn To' COURSE details:

 

COURSE DETAILS:

DAY: Thursday's

TIME: 18:30-20:00

LOCATION: Upstairs in the engagement space, The Students Union at UWE

Thursday 14th March 2019
Thursday 21st March 2019
Thursday 28th March 2019
Thursday 4th March 2019
Thursday 11th April 2019
Thursday 18th April 2019

 

COURSE 1:

DAY: Every Tuesday 

TIME: 18:30-20:00

LOCATION: Upstairs in the engagement space, The Students Union at UWE

Tuesday 22nd January 
Tuesday 29th January 
Tuesday 5th February 
Tuesday 12th February 
Tuesday 19th February - CANCELLED
Tuesday 26th February 
Tuesday 5th March 

 

COURSE 2:

DAY: Every Thursday

TIME: 18:30-20:00

LOCATION: Upstairs in the engagement space, The Students Union at UWE

Thursday 24th January - CANCELLED
Thursday 31st January 
Thursday 7th February 
Thursday 14th February
Thursday 21st Febraury 
Thursday 28th February 
Thursday 7th March