Introducing the Off the Wall Couch to 10K programme. This course is designed for anyone who wants a challenge, wants to increase their running ability or even try running for the first time. Running can be hard, so we reccommend starting small and building up your distance. Together with other like minded people - you'll soon be running across the finish line of your next big race with a huge proud grin across your face!

The course is every thursday for 9 weeks, where you meet you run leader and go through tips and techniques whilst out running together. Don't worry about not being fast enough - the group moves at different paces to suit every individual and you'll never be left on your own! So grab your trainers and sign up to this course :)

For anyone joining this course you will get a 50% discounted Entry into the Varsity 10K race along Bristol harbourisde on Sunday 29th April 2018!


Tuesday 13th Feb

Tuesday 20th Feb

Tuesday 27th Feb

Tuesday 6th March

Tuesday 13th March

Tuesday 20th March

Break for easter [27th March]

Break for easter [3rd April]

Tuesday 10th April

Tuesday 17th April

Tuesday 24th April

DAY: Every Tuesday at 4:45pm outside the Students Union Building on Frenchay.

**Once you have signed up - please complete and print the disclaimer HERE **