The Law Society Committee 2022/2023 welcomes you to their Student' Union website. You can find the members for this year's committee here. 

If you have any questions then please feel free to contact any committee member listed below.


James Leech - 


Vice President 

Josephina Wendel -



Ahmed Mutakabbir - 


General Secretary

Poppy Nutland -


Master of Moots

Biddendu Bhattacharjee - 


Mistress of Moots

Sasha Chimbumu - 


Events Officer

Jordan Pryce - 


Social Media & Communications Manager

Mary Brown -