Bar Events Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 18th February

Cocktail Night
8pm - 11pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our weekly Monday evening Cocktail Night.

Wed 20th February

Sports Night
5pm - 11pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our Weekly Sports Night in the Bar.

Fri 22nd February

Welcome to the Weekend
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Welcome to the Weekend every Friday from 16:00

Sat 23rd February

Six Nations 2019
23rd February midnight - 24th February midnight
The Students' Union at UWE
The Six Nations 2019.
Lock In
5pm - midnight
The Students' Union at UWE
Weekly Lock In at the bar every Saturday

Sun 24th February

Six Nations 2019
23rd February midnight - 24th February midnight
The Students' Union at UWE
The Six Nations 2019.

Mon 25th February

Cocktail Night
8pm - 11pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our weekly Monday evening Cocktail Night.

Wed 27th February

Sports Night
5pm - 11pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our Weekly Sports Night in the Bar.

Fri 1st March

Welcome to the Weekend
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Welcome to the Weekend every Friday from 16:00

Sat 2nd March

Lock In
5pm - midnight
The Students' Union at UWE
Weekly Lock In at the bar every Saturday

Mon 4th March

Cocktail Night
8pm - 11pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our weekly Monday evening Cocktail Night.

Wed 6th March

Sports Night
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our Weekly Sports Night for Team UWE sticker holders

Fri 8th March

Welcome to the Weekend
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Welcome to the Weekend every Friday from 16:00

Sat 9th March

Six Nations 2019
9th March midnight - 10th March midnight
The Students' Union at UWE
The Six Nations 2019.
Lock In
5pm - midnight
The Students' Union at UWE
Weekly Lock In at the bar every Saturday

Sun 10th March

Six Nations 2019
9th March midnight - 10th March midnight
The Students' Union at UWE
The Six Nations 2019.

Mon 11th March

Cocktail Night
8pm - 11pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our weekly Monday evening Cocktail Night.

Wed 13th March

Sports Night
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our Weekly Sports Night for Team UWE sticker holders

Fri 15th March

Welcome to the Weekend
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Welcome to the Weekend every Friday from 16:00

Sat 16th March

Six Nations 2019
midnight - 11:59pm
The Students' Union at UWE
The Six Nations 2019
Lock In
5pm - midnight
The Students' Union at UWE
Weekly Lock In at the bar every Saturday

Mon 18th March

Cocktail Night
8pm - 11pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our weekly Monday evening Cocktail Night.

Wed 20th March

Sports Night
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our Weekly Sports Night for Team UWE sticker holders

Fri 22nd March

Welcome to the Weekend
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Welcome to the Weekend every Friday from 16:00

Sat 23rd March

Lock In
5pm - midnight
The Students' Union at UWE
Weekly Lock In at the bar every Saturday

Mon 25th March

Cocktail Night
8pm - 11pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our weekly Monday evening Cocktail Night.

Wed 27th March

Sports Night
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our Weekly Sports Night for Team UWE sticker holders

Fri 29th March

Welcome to the Weekend
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Welcome to the Weekend every Friday from 16:00

Sat 30th March

Lock In
5pm - midnight
The Students' Union at UWE
Weekly Lock In at the bar every Saturday

Mon 1st April

Cocktail Night
8pm - 11pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our weekly Monday evening Cocktail Night.

Wed 3rd April

Sports Night
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our Weekly Sports Night for Team UWE sticker holders

Fri 5th April

Welcome to the Weekend
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Welcome to the Weekend every Friday from 16:00

Sat 6th April

Lock In
5pm - midnight
The Students' Union at UWE
Weekly Lock In at the bar every Saturday

Mon 8th April

Cocktail Night
8pm - 11pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our weekly Monday evening Cocktail Night.

Wed 10th April

Sports Night
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our Weekly Sports Night for Team UWE sticker holders

Fri 12th April

Welcome to the Weekend
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Welcome to the Weekend every Friday from 16:00
RSS Feed