Night Events

View this month's events

Sun 21st October

#LetsGetQuizzical
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Come on down and get your quiz on. Release your inner Quizteam-a Aguilera and exercise that clever brain of yours for the chance to win some cracking prizes.

Mon 22nd October

Cocktail Night
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Join us at The Students' Union Bar for some of our signature cocktails.

Sun 28th October

#LetsGetQuizzical
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Come on down and get your quiz on. Release your inner Quizteam-a Aguilera and exercise that clever brain of yours for the chance to win some cracking prizes.

Mon 29th October

Cocktail Night
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Join us at The Students' Union Bar for some of our signature cocktails.

Sun 4th November

#LetsGetQuizzical
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Come on down and get your quiz on. Release your inner Quizteam-a Aguilera and exercise that clever brain of yours for the chance to win some cracking prizes.

Mon 5th November

Cocktail Night
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Join us at The Students' Union Bar for some of our signature cocktails.

Sun 11th November

#LetsGetQuizzical
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Come on down and get your quiz on. Release your inner Quizteam-a Aguilera and exercise that clever brain of yours for the chance to win some cracking prizes.

Mon 12th November

Cocktail Night
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Join us at The Students' Union Bar for some of our signature cocktails.

Sun 18th November

#LetsGetQuizzical
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Come on down and get your quiz on. Release your inner Quizteam-a Aguilera and exercise that clever brain of yours for the chance to win some cracking prizes.

Mon 19th November

Cocktail Night
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Join us at The Students' Union Bar for some of our signature cocktails.

Tue 20th November

Winter Wonderland Ball
7pm - 1am
The Grand Hotel, Old City, Bristol
Come join the UWE Law Society for our Winter Wonderland Ball!

Wed 21st November

Winter Wonderland Ball
7pm - 1am
The Grand Hotel, Old City, Bristol
Come join the UWE Law Society for our Winter Wonderland Ball!

Sun 25th November

#LetsGetQuizzical
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Come on down and get your quiz on. Release your inner Quizteam-a Aguilera and exercise that clever brain of yours for the chance to win some cracking prizes.

Mon 26th November

Cocktail Night
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Join us at The Students' Union Bar for some of our signature cocktails.

Sun 2nd December

#LetsGetQuizzical
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Come on down and get your quiz on. Release your inner Quizteam-a Aguilera and exercise that clever brain of yours for the chance to win some cracking prizes.

Mon 3rd December

Cocktail Night
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Join us at The Students' Union Bar for some of our signature cocktails.

Mon 10th December

Cocktail Night
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Join us at The Students' Union Bar for some of our signature cocktails.
RSS Feed