Regular Event Events

View this month's events

Sun 21st October

#LetsGetQuizzical
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Come on down and get your quiz on. Release your inner Quizteam-a Aguilera and exercise that clever brain of yours for the chance to win some cracking prizes.

Mon 22nd October

Cocktail Night
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Join us at The Students' Union Bar for some of our signature cocktails.

Fri 26th October

Welcome To The Weekend
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Kick off your weekend in style at The Students' Union Bar.

Sat 27th October

Greenspace Conservation Volunteering - 27 Oct
10am - 3pm
Frenchay Campus
Join in with UWE's student-led conservation project at a local green space close to campus. We meet at Frenchay campus and walk down together and get involved in all sorts of coppicing, pond-clearing and all things green. Sign up to attend.

Sun 28th October

#LetsGetQuizzical
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Come on down and get your quiz on. Release your inner Quizteam-a Aguilera and exercise that clever brain of yours for the chance to win some cracking prizes.

Mon 29th October

Cocktail Night
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Join us at The Students' Union Bar for some of our signature cocktails.

Fri 2nd November

Welcome To The Weekend
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Kick off your weekend in style at The Students' Union Bar.

Sun 4th November

#LetsGetQuizzical
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Come on down and get your quiz on. Release your inner Quizteam-a Aguilera and exercise that clever brain of yours for the chance to win some cracking prizes.

Mon 5th November

Cocktail Night
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Join us at The Students' Union Bar for some of our signature cocktails.

Fri 9th November

Welcome To The Weekend
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Kick off your weekend in style at The Students' Union Bar.

Sun 11th November

#LetsGetQuizzical
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Come on down and get your quiz on. Release your inner Quizteam-a Aguilera and exercise that clever brain of yours for the chance to win some cracking prizes.

Mon 12th November

Cocktail Night
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Join us at The Students' Union Bar for some of our signature cocktails.

Fri 16th November

Welcome To The Weekend
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Kick off your weekend in style at The Students' Union Bar.

Sun 18th November

#LetsGetQuizzical
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Come on down and get your quiz on. Release your inner Quizteam-a Aguilera and exercise that clever brain of yours for the chance to win some cracking prizes.

Mon 19th November

Cocktail Night
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Join us at The Students' Union Bar for some of our signature cocktails.

Fri 23rd November

Welcome To The Weekend
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Kick off your weekend in style at The Students' Union Bar.

Sun 25th November

#LetsGetQuizzical
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Come on down and get your quiz on. Release your inner Quizteam-a Aguilera and exercise that clever brain of yours for the chance to win some cracking prizes.

Mon 26th November

Cocktail Night
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Join us at The Students' Union Bar for some of our signature cocktails.

Fri 30th November

Movember: Welcome To The Weekend
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Round of Movember in style with a special themed Welcome to the Weekend event and show off all your beautiful 'tashes and fundraising efforts or just come along and show your support!

Sun 2nd December

#LetsGetQuizzical
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Come on down and get your quiz on. Release your inner Quizteam-a Aguilera and exercise that clever brain of yours for the chance to win some cracking prizes.

Mon 3rd December

Cocktail Night
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Join us at The Students' Union Bar for some of our signature cocktails.

Fri 7th December

Welcome To The Weekend
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Kick off your weekend in style at The Students' Union Bar.

Mon 10th December

Cocktail Night
8pm - midnight
The Students' Union Bar, Frenchay
Join us at The Students' Union Bar for some of our signature cocktails.
RSS Feed