Regular Event Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Mon 25th February

Cocktail Night
8pm - 11pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our weekly Monday evening Cocktail Night.

Wed 27th February

Sports Night
5pm - 11pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our Weekly Sports Night in the Bar.

Mon 4th March

Cocktail Night
8pm - 11pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our weekly Monday evening Cocktail Night.

Tue 5th March

Global Café
2pm - 4pm
The Dartington Suite, Frenchay
Join us for an afternoon of improving your language skills and meeting new people.

Wed 6th March

Sports Night
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our Weekly Sports Night for Team UWE sticker holders

Mon 11th March

Cocktail Night
8pm - 11pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our weekly Monday evening Cocktail Night.

Wed 13th March

Sports Night
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our Weekly Sports Night for Team UWE sticker holders

Mon 18th March

Cocktail Night
8pm - 11pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our weekly Monday evening Cocktail Night.

Wed 20th March

Community Garden 20th March
noon - 3pm
Meet at Students' Union building 1 reception
The Community Garden provides a regular opportunity for both experienced and new gardeners to get involved in their green campus and grow their own fruit and vegetables for free.
Sports Night
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our Weekly Sports Night for Team UWE sticker holders

Mon 25th March

Cocktail Night
8pm - 11pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our weekly Monday evening Cocktail Night.

Wed 27th March

Sports Night
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our Weekly Sports Night for Team UWE sticker holders

Mon 1st April

Cocktail Night
8pm - 11pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our weekly Monday evening Cocktail Night.

Wed 3rd April

Sports Night
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our Weekly Sports Night for Team UWE sticker holders

Mon 8th April

Cocktail Night
8pm - 11pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our weekly Monday evening Cocktail Night.

Wed 10th April

Sports Night
4pm - 10pm
The Students' Union at UWE
Our Weekly Sports Night for Team UWE sticker holders

Wed 24th April

Community Garden 24th April
noon - 3pm
Meet at Students' Union building 1 reception
The Community Garden provides a regular opportunity for both experienced and new gardeners to get involved in their green campus and grow their own fruit and vegetables for free.

Wed 22nd May

Community Garden 22nd May
noon - 3pm
Meet at Students' Union building 1 reception
The Community Garden provides a regular opportunity for both experienced and new gardeners to get involved in their green campus and grow their own fruit and vegetables for free.
RSS Feed