Hellenic

No elections are currently running

UWE Hellenic Society is here for all Greek and Cypriot students in Bristol looking to have a good time with organised Social Events, Parties and a year full of events and amazing opportunities to meet and mingle with other students!

 

Join Us by becoming a member and liking our Facebook Group: UWE Hellenic Society, as well as our GO GREEK BRISTOL Facebook Page for the commonly organised events with University of Bristol Hellenic Society! 

https://www.facebook.com/gogreekbristol  //  https://www.facebook.com/bristolgogreek  //  https://www.facebook.com/groups/uwehellenicsoc/  
 

 

The committee for 2021-2022 is:

President: Marina Aristodemou (marina2.aristodemou@live.uwe.ac.uk - Law LLB)
Vice President: Androula Neophytou (Androula2.Neophytou@live.uwe.ac.uk - Filmmaking)
Treasurer: Nymfodora Antoniou (nymfodora2.antoniou@live.uwe.ac.uk - Psychology)
Participation & Equality Officer: Miltiades Neofytou (miltiades2.neofytou@live.uwe.ac.uk - Information Technology Management for Business)
Media & Publicity Officer: Efi Zeniou (efi2.zeniou@live.uwe.ac.uk - Biomedical Sciences)
Events & Fundraising Officer: Io Tziambazi (io2.tziambazi@live.uwe.ac.uk - Biological Sciences)