By-elections candidates announced

See who is running for the Part Time Officer and NUS Delegate positions. VOTE NOW

By Elections

VOTING NOW OPEN Monday 21 October 10:00

Voting Closes Friday 25 October 16:00

Results announced Friday 25 October 19:00 in Union 1 Upper Engagement Space



Disabled Students Officer

Dave Butler


LGBT+ Officer

Ayrden Pocock

Liam Reymond*


Women's Welfare Officer

Ahornish Ahona


Democratic Procedures Officer (3 positions available)

Ayrden Pocock

Christian Calditaran

Derya Khalilpour

Jake Brackstone

Molly Russell


NUS National Conference Delegate (7 positions available, of which 3 are reserved)

Amina Collins

Amy-Jane Thomson-Lancaster

Ayrden Pocock

Chidinma Nnajiofor*

Derya Khalilpour

Evan Botwood

Maximilian rubens

Molly Russell

Saharla Ismail

Sanjin Hossain

Susannah Disley


NUS Liberation Conference Delegate (4 reserved positions)

Ahornish Ahona

Amy-Jane Thompson-Lancaster

Ayrden Pocock

Jazz Pow

Precious Onyenekwu Tatah